porscheusa.com

Watch Rolex 24 at Daytona Live

|Motorsports

Reverence for the past while chronicling the present best describe SPEED TV’s upcoming live, multi-platform coverage from this year’s historic 50th Anniversary Rolex 24 at Daytona. The broadcast from Daytona International Speedway begins Jan. 28 at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT, with green-flag action following at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT.



In total, SPEED and SPEED.com are covering more than 25 hours of activity starting with a one-hour, pre-race show featuring all the great heroes, cars and festivities that have helped color this great event for the past 50 years. Then at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT, duties are handed off to SPEED.com, where strategically positioned cameras and a live timing-and-scoring ticker keep overnight action up to date. On Sunday morning (Jan. 29), starting at 9 a.m. ET/ 6 a.m. PT, SPEED rejoins the race with full production to its conclusion.

Here’s the schedule:



Saturday, Jan. 28

Pre-Race: 50th Anniversary Celebration 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. (Live)

Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona 3:30 – 11 p.m. (Live)

Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona 10 p.m. – 9 a.m. (SPEED.com; Live)


Sunday, Jan. 29

Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. (Live)

Tags:Rolex 24 At Daytona

2014-03-14 | Motorsports | Porsche Intelligent Performance

Porsche North America looks back at their recent win at the Rolex 24 At Daytona, while preparing for the brutal 12 Hours of Sebring. With a new paint... Read more

Video: 1

2014-03-10 | Intelligent Performance | Motorsports

After a 16-year absence, Porsche is back in the racing car line up for LMP1, the highest class, with the 919 Hybrid. Learn more about its identity in... Read more

Video: 1

2014-03-04 | Intelligent Performance | Motorsports

The 919 Hybrid. Our new LMP1-prototype for the FIA WEC and the 24h of Le Mans. The result of 2 years of hard work and preparation for our Mission... Read more

Video: 1